Nearby Parishes

We are part of Brooklyn Deanery No. 7, consisting of following parishes:
Holy Family
Holy Cross
Holy Innocence
Our Lady of Refuge
St. Catherine of Genoa
St. Jerome 
St. Jude
St. Lawrence
St. Therese of Lisieux 

To locate another parish in the Diocese of Brooklyn, please visit our Parish Locator page